The Admirals Club is reserved for our Distinguished members. Please select the member below to read about the member and their accomplishments.

dr sandra carrier
Dr. Sandra W. Carrier
Dr. Barbara J. Scott
dr barbara scott
dr jack morgan
Dr. Jack C. Morgan
Dr. Valencia Augbon
dr valencia augbon
dr horace boston
Dr. Horace Boston
Dr. Eldridge F. Dorsey II
dr eldridge dorsey
dr norman mason
Dr. Norman Mason
Dr James A. Moreland — Deceased
dr james morland
dr james burton
Dr. James E. Burton
Dr. Dallas Pierre
dr dallas pierre
dr freddie davis
Dr. Freddie N. Davis
Dr. O. Wayne McElveen
dr wayne mcelveen
dr zeb f poindexter
Dr. Zeb F. Poindexter — Deceased
Dr. John Johnson
dr john johnson
dr elgin wells
Dr. Elgin Wells
Dr. Joseph R. Willie — Deceased
dr joseph willie
Dr. Lionel William — Deceased
Dr. Ramon De’Leon
dr ramon de leon
dr loren alvez
Dr. Loren Alves
Dr. Lavelle Ford
dr lavelle ford
dr joseph willie ii
Captain Joseph R. Willie
Dr. Claude Randolph Williams, Sr.
dr claude williams
dr zeb poindexter
Dr. Zeb F. Poindexter III